Information for build firefox-110.0-3.rv64.fc37

ID28492
Package Namefirefox
Version110.0
Release3.rv64.fc37
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://github.com/fedora-riscv/firefox.git#8dd9a2c56e0c44d4e2587334d477d34521f076d3
SummaryMozilla Firefox Web browser
DescriptionMozilla Firefox is an open-source web browser, designed for standards compliance, performance and portability.
Built byliuyang
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 27 Feb 2023 16:22:37 CST
CompletedThu, 02 Mar 2023 22:35:26 CST
Taskbuild (f37-build-side-32-misc-devel, /fedora-riscv/firefox.git:8dd9a2c56e0c44d4e2587334d477d34521f076d3)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://github.com/fedora-riscv/firefox.git#8dd9a2c56e0c44d4e2587334d477d34521f076d3'}}
Tags
f37-build-side-32-misc-devel
RPMs
src
firefox-110.0-3.rv64.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
firefox-110.0-3.rv64.fc37.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-langpacks-110.0-3.rv64.fc37.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-wayland-110.0-3.rv64.fc37.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-x11-110.0-3.rv64.fc37.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-debuginfo-110.0-3.rv64.fc37.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
firefox-debugsource-110.0-3.rv64.fc37.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
installed_pkgs.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sat Feb 25 2023 Liu Yang <Yang.Liu.sn@gmail.com>- 110.0-3.rv64 - Add WASM fix patch from Arch Linux. * Tue Feb 14 2023 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 110.0-3 - Updated to 110.0 build 3 * Mon Feb 13 2023 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 110.0-2 - Added fix for orca * Thu Feb 09 2023 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 110.0-1 - Updated to 110.0 * Tue Feb 07 2023 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 109.0.1-2 - Rawhide build fix * Wed Feb 01 2023 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 109.0.1-1 - Updated to 109.0.1 - Added fix for rhbz#2147344 / mzbz#1813500. * Thu Jan 19 2023 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 109.0-4 - Removed mozbz#1809162 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 109.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 17 2023 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 109.0-2 - Added VA-API fixes mozbz#1809162, mozbz#1801576 * Mon Jan 16 2023 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 109.0-1 - Update to 109.0 * Thu Jan 12 2023 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 108.0.2-1 - Update to 108.0.2 * Mon Jan 09 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 108.0.1-4 - Drop conditionals for F35 * Wed Dec 21 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 108.0.1-3 - Added second arch build fix * Wed Dec 21 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 108.0.1-2 - Added mozbz#1795851 [wayland] Crash buffer size (170x113) is not divisible by scale (2) * Mon Dec 19 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 108.0.1-1 - Update to 108.0.1 * Wed Dec 14 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 108.0-2 - Update to 108.0 Build 2 - Added fix for rhbz#2149821 * Tue Dec 06 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 108.0-1 - Update to 108.0 * Tue Dec 06 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 107.0.1-1 - Update to 107.0.1 * Thu Nov 24 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 107.0-4 - Added fix for mozbz#1779186 - fix VA-API playback artifacts * Mon Nov 21 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 107.0-3 - Disabled crashreporter * Mon Nov 21 2022 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 107.0-2 - Enabled mozilla crashreporter again * Mon Nov 14 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 107.0-1 - Update to 107.0 * Fri Nov 04 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 106.0.4-1 - Update to 106.0.4 * Mon Oct 31 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 106.0.3-1 - Update to 106.0.3 * Sun Oct 23 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 106.0.1-1 - Update to 106.0.1 - Require xdg-desktop-portal when file dialog portal is used. - Disabled file dialog portals on F37+ * Thu Oct 20 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 106.0-2 - Enable upstream WebRTC code for screensharing on Wayland * Fri Oct 14 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 106.0-1 - Updated to 106.0 - Disabled PGO build due to rhbz#2136401 * Fri Oct 14 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 105.0.2-2 - Fixed crashes on multi-monitor systems (mzbz#1793922) * Wed Oct 05 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 105.0.2-1 - Updated to 105.0.2 * Fri Sep 30 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 105.0.1-2 - Added fix for mozilla#1791856 / rhbz#2130087 * Thu Sep 22 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 105.0.1-1 - Updated to 105.0.1 - Excluded i686 due to https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1792159, https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=2129720 * Tue Sep 20 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 105.0-1 - Updated to 105.0 * Tue Sep 06 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 104.0.2-1 - Updated to 104.0.2 * Tue Aug 30 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 104.0.1-1 - Updated to 104.0.1 * Tue Aug 23 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 104.0-5 - Use constrain_build macro to simplify parallel make handling - Drop obsolete build conditionals - Drop unused patches - Use build_ldflags - Drop hardened_build option - Re-enable s390x builds * Tue Aug 23 2022 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 104.0-4 - Rebuild due to ppc64le fixes * Mon Aug 22 2022 Eike Rathke <erack@redhat.com> - 104.0-3 - Update to 104.0 respin * Wed Aug 17 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 104.0-2 - Added build fixes * Tue Aug 16 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 104.0-1 - Updated to 104.0 * Fri Aug 12 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 103.0.2-1 - Updated to 103.0.2 * Thu Aug 04 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 103.0.1-2 - Added arm build fixes by Gabriel Hojda - Enable VA-API (rhbz#2115253) * Tue Aug 02 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 103.0.1-1 - Update to 103.0.1 * Tue Jul 26 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 103.0-1 - Update to 103.0 - Disabled ppc64le due to webrtc build failures (rhbz#2113850) * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 102.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 13 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 102.0-3 - Update preference logging. - Added ARM fixes by Gabriel Hojda. * Mon Jul 11 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 102.0-2 - Backport upstream fixes to WebRTC for screensharing on Wayland * Tue Jun 28 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 102.0-1 - Updated to 102.0 - Applied patch from https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/firefox/pull-request/43 * Mon Jun 27 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 101.0.1-7 - Rebuild * Fri Jun 17 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 101.0.1-6 - Added fix for mozbz#1774271 - Intel/dmabuf export issues. * Wed Jun 15 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 101.0.1-5 - Added fix for mozbz#1758948 (AV1 VA-API playback shuttering) * Tue Jun 14 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 101.0.1-3 - Added fixes for mozbz#1773377 and mozbz#1774075 * Mon Jun 13 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 101.0.1-2 - Fix WebGL mem leaks (mzbz#1773968) * Thu Jun 09 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 101.0.1-1 - Updated to 101.0.1 - More VA-API sandbox fixes (mzbz#1769182) - Fixed OpenH264 decode (rhbz#2094319) * Tue Jun 07 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 101.0-2 - Enabled VA-API by default (+ added VA-API fixes from upstream) - Fixed WebGL performance on NVIDIA drivers (mzbz#1735929) * Mon May 30 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 101.0-1 - Updated to 101.0 * Wed May 25 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 100.0.2-2 - Added fix for mzbz#1771104 * Fri May 20 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 100.0.2-1 - Updated to 100.0.2 * Wed May 18 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 100.0.1-1 - Updated to 100.0.1 * Mon May 16 2022 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 100.0-6 - Fix spellchecker.dictionary_path of F36+ * Tue May 10 2022 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 100.0-5 - Fix crashes on f36 multimonitor setup and too big profile manager * Mon May 09 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 100.0-4 - Added fix for mozbz#1767916. * Thu May 05 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 100.0-3 - Removed Fedora user agent patch (rhbz#2081791). * Tue May 03 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 100.0-2 - Added fix for mozbz#1759137 * Mon May 02 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com>- 100.0-1 - Updated to 100.0 * Thu Apr 28 2022 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 99.0.1-2 - Fixing bookmark install location - rhbz#2054953 * Wed Apr 13 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 99.0.1-1 - Updated to 99.0.1 * Wed Apr 06 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 99.0-1 - Updated to 99.0 * Thu Mar 31 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 98.0.2-1 - Updated to 98.0.2 * Wed Mar 30 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 98.0-4 - Wayland screensharing: avoid potential crash when cursor metadata are not set * Wed Mar 16 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 98.0-3 - Added a workaround for rhbz#2063961 * Wed Mar 02 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 98.0-2 - Added support for ffmpeg 5.0 - Spec tweaks - Updated to Build 3 * Tue Mar 01 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 98.0-1 - Updated to 98.0 * Mon Feb 21 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 97.0.1-2 - Backport WebRTC changes to PipeWire/Wayland screen sharing support * Fri Feb 18 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 97.0.1-1 - Updated to 97.0.1 - GCC 12 build fixes * Tue Feb 08 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 97.0-1 - Updated to 97.0 * Mon Jan 31 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 96.0.3-1 - Updated to 96.0.3 * Tue Jan 25 2022 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 96.0.1-3 - Update hunspell-dir path F36 Change https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Hunspell_dictionary_dir_change * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 96.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 18 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 96.0.1-1 - Updated to 96.0.1 * Tue Jan 11 2022 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 96.0-1 - Updated to 96.0 * Sat Jan 08 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 95.0.2-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/LIBFFI34 * Thu Dec 23 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 95.0.2-4 - Added fix fox mozbz#1744896 (VSync) * Wed Dec 22 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 95.0.2-3 - Added Fedora 36 build fix (mzbz#1745560) * Mon Dec 20 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 95.0.2-1 - Updated to 95.0.2 - Enabled Wayland on KDE by default * Thu Dec 09 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 95.0-2 - Updated symbolic icon (rhbz#2028939) * Fri Dec 03 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 95.0-1 - Updated to 95.0 * Fri Nov 19 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 94.0-2 - Added fix for mozbz#1739924 / rhbz#2020981. * Mon Nov 01 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 94.0-1 - Updated to 94.0 * Thu Oct 07 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 93.0-2 - Require NSS 3.70 * Wed Sep 29 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 93.0-1 - Updated to 93.0 * Mon Sep 27 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 92.0.1-1 - Updated to 92.0.1 * Mon Sep 13 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 92.0-3 - Added fix for mozbz#1725828 * Thu Sep 09 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 92.0-2 - Disable test * Fri Sep 03 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 92.0-1 - Updated to 92.0 - Added fix for mozbz#1728749 - Added fix for mozbz#1708709 * Thu Aug 26 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 91.0.2-1 - Updated to 91.0.2 * Mon Aug 23 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 91.0.1-2 - Set %build_with_clang automatically based on %toolchain by Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - Updated Fedora UA patch by Eric Engestrom (https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/firefox/pull-request/21) - Added fix for mozbz#1726515 * Mon Aug 23 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 91.0.1-1 - Updated to 91.0.1 * Tue Aug 10 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 91.0-1 - Updated to 91.0 * Wed Aug 04 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 90.0.2-2 - Added fix for rhbz#1988841 - Allow unsigned extensions when installed under non-user-writable dirs. * Thu Jul 22 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 90.0.2-1 - Updated to 90.0.2 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 90.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 21 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 90.0.1-1 - Updated to 90.0.1 - Added fixes to build on rawhide * Thu Jul 15 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 90.0-3 - Disabled Wayland backend on KDE due to https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1714132 * Tue Jul 13 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 90.0-2 - Added xorg-x11-server-Xwayland dependency for Mutter * Mon Jul 12 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 90.0-1 - Updated to 90.0 * Mon Jul 12 2021 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 89.0.2-3 - flatpak: Enable loading system trust store on the host (rhbz#1766340) * Wed Jun 30 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 89.0.2-2 - Added fix for mozbz#1715254 (rhbz#1976892). * Thu Jun 24 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 89.0.2-1 - Updated to latest upstream (89.0.2) * Mon Jun 14 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 89.0-2 - Added fix for mozbz#1646135 * Tue Jun 01 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 89.0-1 - Updated to latest upstream (89.0) * Mon May 10 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 88.0.1-1 - Updated to latest upstream (88.0.1) * Tue May 04 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 88.0-8 - Added fix for mozbz#1705048. * Fri Apr 30 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 88.0-7 - Added pciutils-libs req (rhbz#1955338) - Enabled Wayland on KDE (rhbz#1922608) * Tue Apr 27 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 88.0-6 - Test fix. * Fri Apr 23 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 88.0-5 - Added fix for mozbz#1580595 - mouse pointer lock. - Another test update. * Thu Apr 22 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 88.0-4 - Run with mochitest test suite. * Thu Apr 22 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 88.0-3 - Build with crashreporter enabled. * Wed Apr 21 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 88.0-2 - Added clipboard fix mzbz#1703763. * Mon Apr 19 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 88.0-1 - Update to 88.0 * Mon Apr 12 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 87.0-12 - Added fix for mozbz#1701089 (Widevine playback issues). * Tue Apr 06 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 87.0-11 - Enabled xpcshell/crashtests on Wayland. * Sat Apr 03 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 87.0-10 - Wayland testing again. * Thu Apr 01 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 87.0-9 - Added fix for mozbz#1702606 / rhbz#1936071 - Switched tests back to X11 due to massive failures. * Thu Apr 01 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 87.0-8 - Run testsuite on Wayland on Fedora 33+ - Spec cleanup * Wed Mar 31 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 87.0-7 - Added fix for mozbz#1693472 - Wayland/KDE rendering issues. * Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 87.0-6 - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698) * Tue Mar 30 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 87.0-5 - Reftest fix * Fri Mar 26 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 87.0-4 - More test fixes - Enabled ppc64le - Disabled crashreporter on Fedora 34+ * Wed Mar 24 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 87.0-2 - More test fixes * Tue Mar 23 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 87.0-1 - Disabled ARM due to build failures - Updated to 87.0 * Sat Mar 13 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 86.0.1-2 - Enabled ARM * Fri Mar 12 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 86.0.1-1 - Update to latest upstream (86.0.1) * Wed Mar 10 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 86.0-8 - Temporary disable ppc64le/Fedora 35 due to https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1933742 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 86.0-7 - Added fix for mozbz#1694670 * Mon Mar 01 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 86.0-6 - Run xpcshell tests sequential - Test fixes * Mon Mar 01 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 86.0-4 - Enable Wayland backend only when Wayland display is set. * Mon Mar 01 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 86.0-3 - Added icecat-78.7.1-fix_error_template_with_C_linkage.patch to build on F34+ * Fri Feb 26 2021 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 86.0-2 - Built with system nss