Wed, 28 Feb 2024 09:59:25 CST | login

Information for build qqc2-desktop-style-5.115.0-1.fc40

ID131015
Package Nameqqc2-desktop-style
Version5.115.0
Release1.fc40
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/qqc2-desktop-style.git#bdea7c3213bce59bd8a3d3e33ee1b8d3b09c8ff6
SummaryQtQuickControls2 style for consistency between QWidget and QML apps
DescriptionThis is a style for QtQuickControls 2 that uses QWidget's QStyle for painting, making possible to achieve an higher degree of consistency between QWidget-based and QML-based apps.
Built byhezhengyu
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 22 Feb 2024 02:34:43 CST
CompletedThu, 22 Feb 2024 02:56:57 CST
Taskbuild (f40, /rpms/qqc2-desktop-style.git:bdea7c3213bce59bd8a3d3e33ee1b8d3b09c8ff6)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/qqc2-desktop-style.git#bdea7c3213bce59bd8a3d3e33ee1b8d3b09c8ff6'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sat Feb 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.115.0-1 - 5.115.0 * Mon Jan 29 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-1 - 5.113.0 * Tue Oct 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.111.0-1 - 5.111.0 * Tue Sep 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.110.0-1 - 5.110.0 * Sat Aug 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.109.0-1 - 5.109.0 * Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-1 - 5.108.0 * Sat Jun 03 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.107.0-1 - 5.107.0 * Mon May 15 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.106.0-1 - 5.106.0 * Sun Apr 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.105.0-1 - 5.105.0 * Sat Mar 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.104.0-1 - 5.104.0 * Sun Feb 05 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.103.0-1 - 5.103.0 * Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 14 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-1 - 5.102.0 * Mon Dec 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.101.0-1 - 5.101.0 - use new macros to simplify code * Sun Nov 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.100.0-1 - 5.100.0 * Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.99.0-1 - 5.99.0 * Thu Sep 15 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.98.0-1 - 5.98.0 * Sat Aug 13 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.97.0-1 - Update to 5.97.0 * Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-1 - 5.96.0 * Fri May 13 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.94.0-1 - 5.94.0 * Sun Apr 10 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.93-1 - Update to 5.93 * Thu Mar 10 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1 - 5.92.0 * Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1 - 5.91.0