Tue, 31 Jan 2023 15:18:59 CST | login

Information for build mingw-qt6-qt3d-6.4.1-1.fc37

ID19919
Package Namemingw-qt6-qt3d
Version6.4.1
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-qt6-qt3d.git#53ed55606e2705dae516336218c3c2cc60f17d31
SummaryQt6 for Windows - Qt3d component
DescriptionThis package contains the Qt software toolkit for developing cross-platform applications. This is the Windows version of Qt, for use in conjunction with the Fedora Windows cross-compiler.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 29 Jan 2023 16:42:43 CST
CompletedSun, 29 Jan 2023 16:59:10 CST
Taskbuild (f37-build-side-32-misc-devel, /rpms/mingw-qt6-qt3d.git:53ed55606e2705dae516336218c3c2cc60f17d31)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-qt6-qt3d.git#53ed55606e2705dae516336218c3c2cc60f17d31'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sat Nov 26 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.4.1-1 - Update to 6.4.1 * Fri Nov 04 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.4.0-1 - Update to 6.4.0 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 19 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.3.1-1 - Update to 6.3.1 * Fri Apr 29 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.3.0-1 - Update to 6.3.0 * Fri Mar 25 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.2.3-3 - Rebuild with mingw-gcc-12 * Sun Mar 06 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.2.3-2 - Re-enable s390x build * Tue Feb 08 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.2.3-1 - Update to 6.2.3 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 16 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.2.2-1 - Update to 6.2.2 * Mon Nov 01 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.2.1-1 - Update to 6.2.1 * Sun Oct 03 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.2.0-1 - Update to 6.2.0 * Mon Sep 27 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.2.0-0.2.rc2 - Update to 6.2.0-rc2 * Wed Sep 22 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.2.0-0.1.rc - Update to 6.2.0-rc * Fri Aug 27 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.1.2-1 - Update to 6.1.2 * Sun Jul 11 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 6.1.1-1 - Initial package