Information for build yakuake-22.12.1-1.fc37

ID20644
Package Nameyakuake
Version22.12.1
Release1.fc37
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yakuake.git#acab55d179feb6d75904de34f4271c4c71bca49d
SummaryA drop-down terminal emulator
DescriptionYakuake is a drop-down terminal emulator.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 28 Feb 2023 13:45:20 CST
CompletedTue, 28 Feb 2023 14:13:51 CST
Taskbuild (f37-build-side-32-misc-devel, /rpms/yakuake.git:acab55d179feb6d75904de34f4271c4c71bca49d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yakuake.git#acab55d179feb6d75904de34f4271c4c71bca49d'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue Jan 03 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.12.1-1 - Update to 22.12.1 * Mon Dec 19 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.0-1 - 22.12.0 * Fri Nov 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 22.08.3-1 - 22.08.3 * Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.2-1 - 22.08.2 * Thu Sep 08 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.1-1 - 22.08.1 * Thu Aug 25 2022 Yaroslav Sidlovsky <zawertun@gmail.com> - 22.08.0-2 - BR: cmake(KF5Wayland) * Fri Aug 19 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.0-1 - 22.08.0 * Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 07 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.3-1 - 22.04.3 * Fri Jun 24 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.2-1 - 22.04.2 * Thu May 12 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.1-1 - Update to 22.04.1 * Mon May 09 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.0-1 - Update to 22.04.0 * Wed Mar 02 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.3-1 - 21.12.3 * Wed Feb 02 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1 - 21.12.2 * Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 06 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1 - 21.12.1 * Thu Dec 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1 - 21.12.0 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1 - 21.08.3 * Fri Oct 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1 - 21.08.2 * Wed Sep 01 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.1-1 - 21.08.1 * Fri Aug 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.0-1 - 21.08.0 * Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1 - 21.04.3 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 21.04.2-2 - update URL (#1980317) * Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Sat Apr 17 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1 - 21.04.0 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Tue Feb 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.1-1 - 20.12.1