Information for build yubikey-manager-5.0.0-1.20221020git2bf6515.fc37

ID21743
Package Nameyubikey-manager
Version5.0.0
Release1.20221020git2bf6515.fc37
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yubikey-manager.git#660fe9aaabd4cf6c3c64650638df2ae65065ead2
SummaryPython library and command line tool for configuring a YubiKey
DescriptionCommand line tool for configuring a YubiKey.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 27 Feb 2023 19:41:20 CST
CompletedMon, 27 Feb 2023 19:54:24 CST
Taskbuild (f37-build-side-32-misc-devel, /rpms/yubikey-manager.git:660fe9aaabd4cf6c3c64650638df2ae65065ead2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yubikey-manager.git#660fe9aaabd4cf6c3c64650638df2ae65065ead2'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Thu Oct 20 2022 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-1 - Upstream release rhbz#2136583 * Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.9-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 17 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.0.9-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Fri Jun 17 2022 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.9-1 - Upstream release rhbz#2098220 * Thu Jun 16 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.0.8-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Fri Jun 10 2022 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.8-3 - rhbz#2095489 - Patch to allow new python-fido2 version 1.0 * Thu Jun 09 2022 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.8-2 - rhbz#2095489 * Mon Jan 31 2022 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.8-1 - rhbz#2026634 * Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.7-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Oct 06 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.7-5 - Change to upstream patch - rhbz#2009934 - Removed site-packages patch, incorporated into upstream * Mon Oct 04 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.7-4 - rhbz#2009934 * Mon Oct 04 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.0.7-3 - Require the exact same version-release of python3-yubikey-manager - Do not install docs to site-packages - Remove superfluous runtime dependency on python3-setuptools * Mon Oct 04 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.7-2 - Patch until upstream corrects for rhbz#2009934 * Wed Sep 08 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.7-1 - Upstream release rhbz#2002419 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 16 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.5-1 - Upstream release rhbz#1983123 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.0.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Tue May 18 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.3 - Upstream release rhbz#1961839 * Mon Apr 12 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.2 - Upstream release rhbz#1948671 * Mon Mar 29 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1 - Upstream release rhbz#1944387 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0p1 - Upstream release rhbz#1921519 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0 - Upstream release rhbz#1921519 * Thu Feb 18 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0a3 - Upstream release rhbz#1921519 * Wed Feb 10 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0a1 - Upstream release rhbz#1921519 * Wed Feb 03 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0a1 - Upstream release rhbz#1921519 * Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.2.1 - Upstream release rhbz#1919027