Tue, 06 Jun 2023 07:35:50 CST | login

Information for build filezilla-3.62.2-1.fc37

ID23431
Package Namefilezilla
Version3.62.2
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/filezilla.git#5810b6062730ea35e1c80c9f796a776847871dd0
SummaryFTP, FTPS and SFTP client
DescriptionFileZilla is a FTP, FTPS and SFTP client for Linux with a lot of features. - Supports FTP, FTP over SSL/TLS (FTPS) and SSH File Transfer Protocol (SFTP) - Cross-platform - Available in many languages - Supports resume and transfer of large files greater than 4GB - Easy to use Site Manager and transfer queue - Drag & drop support - Speed limits - Filename filters - Network configuration wizard
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 28 Feb 2023 14:19:15 CST
CompletedTue, 28 Feb 2023 14:35:02 CST
Taskbuild (f37-build-side-32-misc-devel, /rpms/filezilla.git:5810b6062730ea35e1c80c9f796a776847871dd0)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/filezilla.git#5810b6062730ea35e1c80c9f796a776847871dd0'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Wed Jan 04 2023 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.62.2-1 - 3.62.2 * Fri Jul 22 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.60.2-1 - 3.60.2 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.60.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 20 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.60.1-3 - libfilezilla rebuild * Tue Jul 12 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.60.1-2 - libfilezilla rebuild * Thu Jun 02 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.60.1-1 - 3.60.1 * Tue May 31 2022 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 3.60.0-2 - Make storj conditional and fixup deps for it * Fri May 27 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.60.0-1 - 3.60.0 * Fri Apr 08 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.59.0-1 - 3.59.0 * Fri Feb 11 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.58.0-1 - 3.58.0 * Thu Feb 03 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.57.0-3 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.57.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 13 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.57.0-1 - 3.57.0 * Thu Dec 09 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.56.2-2 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Wed Oct 27 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.56.2-1 - 3.56.2 * Tue Oct 26 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.56.1-1 - 3.56.1 * Tue Oct 12 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.56.0-1 - 3.56.0 * Wed Sep 29 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.55.1-3 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Tue Sep 14 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.55.1-2 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Mon Aug 09 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.55.1-1 - 3.55.1 * Wed Jul 28 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.55.0-3 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.55.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 09 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.55.0-3 - 3.55.0. * Fri Jul 02 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.54.1-2 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Fri May 14 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.54.1-1 - 3.54.1 * Tue May 04 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.53.1-2 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Mon Mar 22 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.53.1-1 - 3.53.1 * Mon Mar 15 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.53.0-1 - 3.53.0 * Thu Mar 04 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.2-3 - libfilezilla rebuild. * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.52.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 19 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.2-1 - 3.52.2 * Fri Jan 08 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.0.5-1 - 3.52.0.5 * Thu Jan 07 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.0.4-1 - 3.52.0.4 * Wed Jan 06 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.0.3-1 - 3.52.0.3 * Tue Jan 05 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.0.1-1 - 3.52.0.1 * Mon Jan 04 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.52.0-1 - 3.52.0