Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build strace-6.9-1.fc40

ID47550
Package Namestrace
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version6.9
Release1.fc40
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/strace.git#5d8f4a13e8caad489d9e8e8ea748178345f96198
SummaryTracks and displays system calls associated with a running process
DescriptionThe strace program intercepts and records the system calls called and received by a running process. Strace can print a record of each system call, its arguments and its return value. Strace is useful for diagnosing problems and debugging, as well as for instructional purposes. Install strace if you need a tool to track the system calls made and received by a process.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 22 May 2024 04:54:32 CST
CompletedWed, 22 May 2024 05:54:19 CST
Taskbuild (f40, /rpms/strace.git:5d8f4a13e8caad489d9e8e8ea748178345f96198)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/strace.git#5d8f4a13e8caad489d9e8e8ea748178345f96198'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue May 14 2024 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 6.9-1 - v6.8 -> v6.9. * Wed Mar 20 2024 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 6.8-1 - v6.7 -> v6.8. * Mon Jan 29 2024 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 6.7-1 - v6.6 -> v6.7. * Tue Oct 31 2023 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 6.6-1 - v6.5 -> v6.6 (resolves: #2243631). * Fri Sep 01 2023 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 6.5-1 - v6.4 -> v6.5. - Updated the SPDX license expression (by Eugene Syromyatnikov). * Mon Jun 26 2023 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 6.4-1 - v6.3 -> v6.4. * Mon May 08 2023 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 6.3-1 - v6.2 -> v6.3. * Sun Feb 26 2023 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 6.2-1 - v6.1 -> v6.2. * Mon Dec 12 2022 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 6.1-1 - v6.0 -> v6.1. * Sat Oct 29 2022 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 6.0-1 - v5.19 -> v6.0. * Fri Aug 12 2022 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 5.19-1 - v5.18 -> v5.19. * Sat Jun 18 2022 Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@strace.io> - 5.18-1 - v5.17 -> v5.18.