Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build python-ansible-runner-2.4.0-1.fc41

ID48600
Package Namepython-ansible-runner
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version2.4.0
Release1.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-ansible-runner.git#4e990d591432b9d2f88e56471fb38384b04edfd8
SummaryA tool and python library to interface with Ansible
DescriptionAnsible Runner is a tool and python library that helps when interfacing with Ansible from other systems whether through a container image interface, as a standalone tool, or imported into a python project.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 03 Jun 2024 17:44:04 CST
CompletedThu, 13 Jun 2024 22:17:42 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/python-ansible-runner.git:4e990d591432b9d2f88e56471fb38384b04edfd8)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-ansible-runner.git#4e990d591432b9d2f88e56471fb38384b04edfd8'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Wed May 22 2024 Dan radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-1 - update to 2.4.0 rhbz#2280913 * Tue Apr 02 2024 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 2.3.6-1 - update to 2.3.6 rhbz#2269289 * Mon Feb 19 2024 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 2.3.5-1 - update to 2.3.5 rhbz#2264323 * Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 13 2024 Maxwell G <maxwell@gtmx.me> - 2.3.4-2 - Remove unused python3-mock dependency * Fri Sep 08 2023 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 2.3.4-1 - update to 2.3.4 rhbz#2236131 * Thu Jul 27 2023 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 2.3.3-4 - skipping 2 tests to fix build. rhbz#2226145 * Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 28 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.12 * Mon Jun 19 2023 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 2.3.3-1 - update to 2.3.3 rhbz#2211436 * Fri Jun 16 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.3.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.12 * Fri Mar 24 2023 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 2.3.2-1 - update to 2.3.2 rhbz#2174741 * Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 23 2022 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 2.3.1-1 - update to 2.3.1 (rhbz#2139251) * Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 19 2022 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 2.2.1-1 - update to 2.2.1 * Thu Jun 16 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.1.3-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11