Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build rust-difftastic-0.57.0-2.fc41

ID48979
Package Namerust-difftastic
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version0.57.0
Release2.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-difftastic.git#4b15c09fb26a94a8d114b8a1487192e7fddf4d06
SummaryStructural diff that understands syntax
DescriptionA structural diff that understands syntax.
Built byzhaojiasheng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 10 Jun 2024 14:17:36 CST
CompletedMon, 10 Jun 2024 15:03:05 CST
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/rust-difftastic.git:4b15c09fb26a94a8d114b8a1487192e7fddf4d06)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-difftastic.git#4b15c09fb26a94a8d114b8a1487192e7fddf4d06'}}
Tags
f41
RPMs
src
rust-difftastic-0.57.0-2.fc41.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
difftastic-0.57.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
difftastic-debuginfo-0.57.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
rust-difftastic-debugsource-0.57.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu May 23 2024 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.57.0-2 - Rebuild with Rust 1.78 to fix incomplete debuginfo and backtraces * Mon Apr 22 2024 Michel Lind <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.57.0-1 - Update to 0.57.0 (rhbz#2272600) * Fri Mar 08 2024 Michel Lind <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.56.1-1 - Update to 0.56.1 (rhbz#2268044) * Tue Feb 06 2024 Michel Lind <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.55.0-1 - Update to 0.55.0 (fixes: rhbz#2262305) * Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 22 2024 Michel Lind <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.54.0-1 - Update to 0.54.0 * Tue Dec 05 2023 Michel Lind <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.53.1-1 - Update to 0.53.1 * Tue Aug 29 2023 Michel Lind <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.51.1-1 - Update to 0.51.1 * Mon Aug 21 2023 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.0-2 - Fix typo on License field * Mon Aug 21 2023 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.0-1 - Update to 0.50.0 * Sat Aug 05 2023 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.49.0-1 - Update to 0.49.0 * Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.45.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Mar 06 2023 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.45.0-2 - Lower minimum version of assert_cmd to 2.0.4 (2.0.8 needs cargo2rpm, 2.0.5 was never packaged) - rebuild against libmimalloc-sys 0.1.30 * Sat Mar 04 2023 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.45.0-1 - Update to 0.45.0 * Wed Feb 15 2023 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.43.1-1 - Update to 0.43.1 * Sat Feb 04 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.42.0-3 - Rebuild for fixed frame pointer compiler flags in Rust RPM macros * Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.42.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 17 2023 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.42.0-1 - Update to 0.42.0 * Thu Jan 05 2023 Michel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org> - 0.39.0-1 - Initial Fedora package