Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build elisa-player-24.05.0-3.fc41

ID49085
Package Nameelisa-player
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version24.05.0
Release3.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/elisa-player.git#20f63970aeaf9bb6764c9178ca9438590c2d7582
SummaryElisa music player
DescriptionElisa is a simple music player aiming to provide a nice experience for its users.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 27 May 2024 02:14:40 CST
CompletedMon, 27 May 2024 03:23:50 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/elisa-player.git:20f63970aeaf9bb6764c9178ca9438590c2d7582)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/elisa-player.git#20f63970aeaf9bb6764c9178ca9438590c2d7582'}}
Tags
f41
RPMs
src
elisa-player-24.05.0-3.fc41.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
elisa-player-24.05.0-3.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
elisa-player-debuginfo-24.05.0-3.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
elisa-player-debugsource-24.05.0-3.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
build.log
state.log
installed_pkgs.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue May 21 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 24.05.0-3 - Rebuild (qt6) * Sun May 19 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.0-2 - fix: adjust BuildRequires and files section * Sun May 19 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.0-1 - 24.05.0 * Sat Apr 13 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.2-1 - 24.02.2 * Thu Apr 04 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 24.02.1-3 - Rebuild (qt6) * Thu Apr 04 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 24.02.1-2 - Rebuild (qt6) * Fri Mar 29 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.1-1 - 24.02.1 * Fri Feb 23 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.0-1 - 24.02.0 * Fri Feb 16 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 24.01.95-2 - Rebuild (qt6) * Thu Feb 01 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.95-1 - 24.01.95 * Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 13 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-1 - 24.01.90 * Sat Dec 23 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 24.01.85-1 - 24.01.85 * Sun Dec 03 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.80-1 - 24.01.80 * Wed Nov 29 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 24.01.75-2 - Rebuild (qt6) * Thu Nov 23 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 24.01.75-1 - 24.01.75 * Thu Oct 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.2-1 - 23.08.2 * Sat Sep 16 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.1-1 - 23.08.1 * Tue Aug 29 2023 Sergi Jimenez <tripledes@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.0-1 - 23.80.0 * Thu Aug 17 2023 Sergi Jimenez <tripledes@fedoraproject.org> - 23.07.90-1 - 23.07.90 * Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-1 - 23.04.3 * Tue Jun 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.2-1 - 23.04.2 * Sun May 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.1-1 - 23.04.1 * Fri Apr 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.0-1 - 23.04.0 * Fri Mar 31 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.90-1 - 23.03.90 * Mon Mar 27 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.80-1 - 23.03.80 * Thu Mar 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.3-1 - feat: 22.12.3 * Tue Jan 31 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.2-1 - 22.12.2 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 04 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.12.1-1 - Update to 22.12.1 * Mon Dec 19 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.0-1 - 22.12.0 * Fri Nov 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.3-1 - 22.08.3 * Sat Oct 15 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.2-1 - fix: update spec file * Sat Oct 15 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.1-2 - 22.08.2 * Thu Sep 08 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.1-1 - 22.08.1 * Sun Aug 21 2022 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 22.08.0-2 - Add source file. * Sun Aug 21 2022 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 22.08.0-1 - Update to 22.08.0. * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 09 2022 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 22.04.3-1 - Update to 22.04.3 - Close: rhbz#2104887 * Tue Jun 21 2022 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 22.04.2-1 - Update to 22.04.2 Close: rhbz#2095219