Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.4.1-8.fc41

ID50249
Package Namezathura-pdf-mupdf
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version0.4.1
Release8.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/zathura-pdf-mupdf.git#ba698e0274b5f2e6db6a6d4d7b06621a02d0bbdf
SummaryPDF support for zathura via mupdf
DescriptionThis plugin adds PDF support to zathura using the mupdf rendering engine.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 31 May 2024 02:00:56 CST
CompletedFri, 31 May 2024 02:13:17 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/zathura-pdf-mupdf.git:ba698e0274b5f2e6db6a6d4d7b06621a02d0bbdf)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/zathura-pdf-mupdf.git#ba698e0274b5f2e6db6a6d4d7b06621a02d0bbdf'}}
Tags
f41
RPMs
src
zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.4.1-8.fc41.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
zathura-pdf-mupdf-0.4.1-8.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
zathura-pdf-mupdf-debuginfo-0.4.1-8.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
zathura-pdf-mupdf-debugsource-0.4.1-8.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
state.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri May 10 2024 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-8 - Rebuild against zathura 0.5.6 * Tue Mar 19 2024 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-6 - Rebuild against mupdf 1.24.0 * Fri Feb 02 2024 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-5 - Build against mupdf shared library * Sun Jan 28 2024 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.4.1-4 - Rebuild (tesseract) * Sat Jan 27 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Dec 09 2023 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-2 - Rebuild against mupdf 1.23.7 * Wed Oct 11 2023 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-1 - Update to 0.4.1 (#2238877) * Sat Oct 07 2023 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.4.0-13 - Rebuild (tesseract) * Mon Sep 04 2023 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-12 - build against mupdf 1.23.3 * Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-11 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 14 2023 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.4.0-10 - Rebuild (tesseract) * Fri Jun 23 2023 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-9 - build against mupdf 1.22.2 * Thu May 11 2023 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-8 - build against mupdf 1.22.1 * Sat Apr 15 2023 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-7 - build against mupdf 1.22.0 * Thu Apr 06 2023 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.4.0-6 - Rebuild (tesseract) * Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Dec 24 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-4 - SPDX migration * Fri Dec 23 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.4.0-3 - Rebuild (tesseract) * Wed Dec 21 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.4.0-2 - Rebuild (leptonica) * Mon Nov 28 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-1 - Update to 0.4.0 (rhbz#2148751) * Mon Nov 28 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.9-2 - build against mupdf 1.21.0 * Tue Aug 23 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.9-1 - Update to 0.3.9 (rhbz#2120429) * Fri Aug 12 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.8-8 - build against mupdf 1.20.3 * Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.8-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 08 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.3.8-6 - Rebuild (tesseract) * Wed Jun 15 2022 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.8-5 - build against mupdf 1.20.0 * Fri May 20 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.3.8-4 - Rebuild for gdal-3.5.0 and/or openjpeg-2.5.0