Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build yubikey-manager-5.4.0-3.20240327git7b1b5a7.fc41

ID55498
Package Nameyubikey-manager
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version5.4.0
Release3.20240327git7b1b5a7.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yubikey-manager.git#51a042d117ce4f64822b1fa78c989079bd95592b
SummaryPython library and command line tool for configuring a YubiKey
DescriptionCommand line tool for configuring a YubiKey.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 25 Jun 2024 07:27:34 CST
CompletedTue, 25 Jun 2024 07:36:13 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/yubikey-manager.git:51a042d117ce4f64822b1fa78c989079bd95592b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yubikey-manager.git#51a042d117ce4f64822b1fa78c989079bd95592b'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Mon Jun 10 2024 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.13 * Wed Mar 27 2024 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 5.4.0-2 - Do not upper-bound the version of keyring * Wed Mar 27 2024 gbcox <gbcox@bzb.us> - 5.4.0-1 - rhbz#2271838 * Wed Jan 31 2024 gbcox <gbcox@bzb.us> - 5.3.0-1 - rhbz#2262086 * Sat Jan 27 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Oct 10 2023 gbcox <gbcox@bzb.us> - 5.2.1-1 - rhbz#2243121 * Sat Oct 07 2023 gbcox <gbcox@bzb.us> - 5.2.0-2 - rhbz#2237537 * Mon Aug 21 2023 gbcox <gbcox@bzb.us> - 5.2.0-1 - Upstream release rhbz#2233130 * Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 01 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.12 * Mon Apr 17 2023 gbcox <gbcox@bzb.us> - 5.1.0-1 - Upstream release - rhbz#2187264 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-2 - Update for SPDX rhbz#2161986 * Wed Jan 18 2023 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-1 - Upstream release rhbz#2161986 * Thu Oct 20 2022 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-1 - Upstream release rhbz#2136583 * Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.9-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 17 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.0.9-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Fri Jun 17 2022 Gerald Cox <gbcox@member.fsf.org> - 4.0.9-1 - Upstream release rhbz#2098220 * Thu Jun 16 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.0.8-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11