Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build ktimer-24.05.1-1.fc41

ID57212
Package Namektimer
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version24.05.1
Release1.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ktimer.git#a446c55afe8ad1f995bdd785d5f9a19c276c2493
SummaryTask Scheduler
DescriptionKTimer is a little tool to execute programs after some time.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 16 Jun 2024 13:28:54 CST
CompletedSun, 16 Jun 2024 13:51:39 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/ktimer.git:a446c55afe8ad1f995bdd785d5f9a19c276c2493)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ktimer.git#a446c55afe8ad1f995bdd785d5f9a19c276c2493'}}
Tags
f41
RPMs
src
ktimer-24.05.1-1.fc41.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ktimer-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ktimer-debuginfo-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ktimer-debugsource-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jun 14 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.1-1 - 24.05.1 * Fri May 17 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.0-1 - 24.05.0 * Fri Apr 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.2-1 - 24.02.2 * Fri Mar 29 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.1-1 - 24.02.1 * Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.0-1 - 24.02.0 * Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.95-1 - 24.01.95 * Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-1 - 24.01.90 * Sat Dec 23 2023 ales.astone@gmail.com - 24.01.85-1 - 24.01.85 * Mon Nov 13 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 24.01.75-1 - Update to 24.01.75 * Thu Oct 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.2-1 - 23.08.2 * Sat Sep 16 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.1-1 - 23.08.1 * Sat Aug 26 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.0-1 - 23.08.0 * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-1 - 23.04.3 * Tue Jun 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.2-1 - 23.04.2 * Sat May 13 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.1-1 - 23.04.1 * Fri Apr 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.0-1 - 23.04.0 * Fri Mar 31 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.90-1 - 23.03.90 * Mon Mar 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.80-1 - 23.03.80 * Thu Mar 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.3-1 - 22.12.3 * Tue Jan 31 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.2-1 - 22.12.2 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 03 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.12.1-1 - Update to 22.12.1 * Mon Dec 19 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.0-1 - 22.12.0 * Fri Nov 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 22.08.3-1 - 22.08.3 * Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.2-1 - 22.08.2 * Thu Sep 08 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.1-1 - 22.08.1 * Fri Aug 19 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.0-1 - 22.08.0 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 18 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.3-1 - 22.04.3