Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build ktnef-24.05.1-1.fc41

ID57213
Package Namektnef
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version24.05.1
Release1.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ktnef.git#3db99a1b550565897c49e55e70496de321cac257
SummaryThe KTNef Library
DescriptionThe KTNef Library.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 18 Jun 2024 19:18:06 CST
CompletedTue, 18 Jun 2024 19:39:24 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/ktnef.git:3db99a1b550565897c49e55e70496de321cac257)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ktnef.git#3db99a1b550565897c49e55e70496de321cac257'}}
Tags
f41
RPMs
src
ktnef-24.05.1-1.fc41.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ktnef-doc-24.05.1-1.fc41.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ktnef-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ktnef-devel-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ktnef-debuginfo-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ktnef-debugsource-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
hw_info.log
build.log
installed_pkgs.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jun 14 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.1-1 - 24.05.1 * Fri May 17 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.0-1 - 24.05.0 * Fri Apr 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.2-1 - 24.02.2 * Fri Mar 29 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.1-1 - 24.02.1 * Sun Mar 10 2024 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 24.02.0-2 - add missing BuildArch: noarch to -doc package * Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.0-1 - 24.02.0 * Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.95-1 - 24.01.95 * Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-1 - 24.01.90 - Add doc package for KF6 API * Sat Dec 23 2023 ales.astone@gmail.com - 24.01.85-1 - 24.01.85 * Thu Dec 21 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 24.01.80-2 - Backport rename translation files * Mon Dec 11 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 24.01.80-1 - 24.01.80