Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build ktrip-24.05.1-1.fc41

ID57215
Package Namektrip
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version24.05.1
Release1.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ktrip.git#566be32ff98d8cac2f9bba6737895cb90af07e76
SummaryPublic transport navigation, allows you to find journeys between specified locations, departures for a specific station and shows real-time delay and disruption information.
DescriptionPublic transport navigation, allows you to find journeys between specified locations, departures for a specific station and shows real-time delay and disruption information..
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 16 Jun 2024 13:30:14 CST
CompletedSun, 16 Jun 2024 13:50:12 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/ktrip.git:566be32ff98d8cac2f9bba6737895cb90af07e76)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ktrip.git#566be32ff98d8cac2f9bba6737895cb90af07e76'}}
Tags
f41
RPMs
src
ktrip-24.05.1-1.fc41.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ktrip-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ktrip-debuginfo-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ktrip-debugsource-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jun 14 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.1-1 - 24.05.1 * Fri May 17 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.0-1 - 24.05.0 * Fri Apr 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.2-1 - 24.02.2 * Fri Mar 29 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.1-1 - 24.02.1 * Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.0-1 - 24.02.0 * Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.95-1 - 24.01.95 * Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-1 - 24.01.90 * Sun Dec 31 2023 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 24.01.85-1 - 24.01.85 * Thu Oct 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.2-1 - 23.08.2 * Sat Sep 16 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.1-1 - 23.08.1 * Sat Aug 26 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.0-1 - 23.08.0 * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-1 - 23.04.3 * Tue Jun 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.2-1 - 23.04.2 * Sat May 13 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.1-1 - 23.04.1 * Thu Apr 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.0-1 - 23.04.0 * Fri Mar 31 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.90-1 - 23.03.90 * Mon Mar 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.80-1 - 23.03.80 * Mon Jan 30 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 23.01.0-1 - Update to 23.01.0 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 01 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.11-1 - Update to 22.11 * Wed Sep 28 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.09-1 - Update to 22.09 * Thu Aug 25 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.06-1 - Update to 22.06 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.04-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild