Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build ktuberling-24.05.1-1.fc41

ID57219
Package Namektuberling
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version24.05.1
Release1.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ktuberling.git#a9d9b33cbf6c2d7642b5b15f1efd6dbf8aa2c629
SummaryPicture game for children
DescriptionKTuberling a simple constructor game suitable for children and adults alike. The idea of the game is based around a once popular doll making concept. A potato was decorated with various small artifacts to make it look more like a tiny person. KTuberling however, goes much further in terms of content and adds a surprising variety of different themes.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 16 Jun 2024 13:33:18 CST
CompletedSun, 16 Jun 2024 14:09:53 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/ktuberling.git:a9d9b33cbf6c2d7642b5b15f1efd6dbf8aa2c629)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ktuberling.git#a9d9b33cbf6c2d7642b5b15f1efd6dbf8aa2c629'}}
Tags
f41
RPMs
src
ktuberling-24.05.1-1.fc41.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ktuberling-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ktuberling-debuginfo-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ktuberling-debugsource-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jun 14 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.1-1 - 24.05.1 * Tue May 21 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 24.05.0-2 - Rebuild (qt6) * Fri May 17 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.0-1 - 24.05.0 * Fri Apr 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.2-1 - 24.02.2 * Thu Apr 04 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 24.02.1-2 - Rebuild (qt6) * Fri Mar 29 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.1-1 - 24.02.1 * Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.0-1 - 24.02.0 * Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.95-1 - 24.01.95 * Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-1 - 24.01.90 * Sat Dec 23 2023 ales.astone@gmail.com - 24.01.85-1 - 24.01.85 * Mon Dec 04 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 24.01.80-1 - Update to 24.01.80 * Thu Oct 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.2-1 - 23.08.2 * Sat Sep 16 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.1-1 - 23.08.1 * Sat Aug 26 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.0-1 - 23.08.0 * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-1 - 23.04.3 * Tue Jun 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.2-1 - 23.04.2 * Sat May 13 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.1-1 - 23.04.1 * Fri Apr 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.0-1 - 23.04.0 * Fri Mar 31 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.90-1 - 23.03.90 * Mon Mar 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.80-1 - 23.03.80 * Thu Mar 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.3-1 - 22.12.3 * Tue Jan 31 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.2-1 - 22.12.2 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 04 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.12.1-1 - Update to 22.12.1 * Tue Dec 27 2022 msuchy <msuchy@redhat.com> - 22.12.0-2 - migrate to SPDX license - update URL * Wed Dec 21 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.12.0-1 - Update to 22.12.0 * Fri Nov 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 22.08.3-1 - 22.08.3 * Fri Aug 19 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.0-1 - 22.08.0 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 11 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.3-1 - 22.04.3