Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build kweather-24.05.1-1.fc41

ID57221
Package Namekweather
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version24.05.1
Release1.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kweather.git#e7e685655ffce5f48afd961490a46cec3c44d4fa
SummaryConvergent KDE weather application
DescriptionWeather application for Plasma Mobile
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 16 Jun 2024 13:34:40 CST
CompletedSun, 16 Jun 2024 14:03:30 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/kweather.git:e7e685655ffce5f48afd961490a46cec3c44d4fa)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kweather.git#e7e685655ffce5f48afd961490a46cec3c44d4fa'}}
Tags
f41
RPMs
src
kweather-24.05.1-1.fc41.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
kweather-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kweather-plasma-applet-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kweather-debuginfo-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kweather-debugsource-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kweather-plasma-applet-debuginfo-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
build.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jun 14 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.1-1 - 24.05.1 * Fri May 17 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.0-1 - 24.05.0 * Fri Apr 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.2-1 - 24.02.2 * Fri Mar 29 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.1-1 - 24.02.1 * Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.0-1 - 24.02.0 * Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.95-1 - 24.01.95 * Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-1 - 24.01.90 * Sat Dec 23 2023 ales.astone@gmail.com - 24.01.85-1 - 24.01.85 * Mon Dec 04 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.80-1 - 24.01.80 * Thu Oct 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.2-1 - 23.08.2 * Sat Sep 16 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.1-1 - 23.08.1 * Sat Aug 26 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.0-1 - 23.08.0 * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-1 - 23.04.3 * Tue Jun 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.2-1 - 23.04.2 * Sat May 13 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.1-1 - 23.04.1 * Thu Apr 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.0-1 - 23.04.0 * Fri Mar 31 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.90-1 - 23.03.90 * Mon Mar 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.80-1 - 23.03.80 * Mon Jan 30 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 23.01.0-1 - Update to 23.01.0 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.11-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 01 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.11-1 - Update to 22.11 * Wed Sep 28 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.09-1 - Rebuild against kweathercore 0.7 * Wed Sep 28 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.09-1 - Update to 22.09 * Tue Sep 20 2022 Onuralp SEZER <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 22.06-3 - Rebuild for kweathercore 0.6 * Tue Sep 20 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.06-2 - Rebuild * Fri Aug 26 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.06-1 - Update to 22.06 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.02-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild