Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build kcm_wacomtablet-6.1.0-1.fc40

ID58587
Package Namekcm_wacomtablet
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version6.1.0
Release1.fc40
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kcm_wacomtablet.git#3d03362c87fae2ba02deaadd94a211daf7024352
SummaryKDE Control module for Wacom Graphictablets
DescriptionThis module implements a GUI for the Wacom Linux Drivers and extends it with profile support to handle different button/pen layouts per profile.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 25 Jun 2024 21:10:00 CST
CompletedTue, 25 Jun 2024 21:17:13 CST
Taskbuild (f40, /rpms/kcm_wacomtablet.git:3d03362c87fae2ba02deaadd94a211daf7024352)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kcm_wacomtablet.git#3d03362c87fae2ba02deaadd94a211daf7024352'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Thu Jun 13 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.0-1 - 6.1.0 * Fri May 24 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.90-1 - 6.0.90 * Wed May 22 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.5-1 - 6.0.5 * Tue Apr 16 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.4-1 - 6.0.4 * Thu Apr 04 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.0.3-2 - Rebuild (qt6) * Tue Mar 26 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.3-1 - 6.0.3 * Tue Mar 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.2-1 - 6.0.2 * Wed Mar 06 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.1-1 - 6.0.1 * Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-1 - 6.0.0 * Fri Feb 16 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.93.0-2 - Rebuild (qt6) * Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.93.0-1 - 5.93.0 * Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 28 2023 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 5.92.0-1 - 5.92.0 * Thu Dec 28 2023 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 5.91.0-1 - update to Plasma 6 * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-10 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild