Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build kmenuedit-6.1.0-1.fc40

ID58603
Package Namekmenuedit
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version6.1.0
Release1.fc40
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kmenuedit.git#300e36ee89c7dadb3b55763031573c5b5d7b9f58
SummaryKDE menu editor
DescriptionKDE menu editor.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 25 Jun 2024 22:48:22 CST
CompletedTue, 25 Jun 2024 22:55:28 CST
Taskbuild (f40, /rpms/kmenuedit.git:300e36ee89c7dadb3b55763031573c5b5d7b9f58)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kmenuedit.git#300e36ee89c7dadb3b55763031573c5b5d7b9f58'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Thu Jun 13 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.0-1 - 6.1.0 * Fri May 24 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.90-1 - 6.0.90 * Wed May 22 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.5-1 - 6.0.5 * Tue Apr 16 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.4-1 - 6.0.4 * Tue Mar 26 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.3-1 - 6.0.3 * Tue Mar 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.2-1 - 6.0.2 * Wed Mar 06 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.1-1 - 6.0.1 * Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-1 - 6.0.0 * Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.93.0-1 - 5.93.0 * Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1 - 5.92.0 * Thu Dec 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1 - 5.91.0 * Sun Dec 03 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 5.90.0-1 - Update to 5.90.0 * Sat Nov 18 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-1 - 5.27.80 * Tue Oct 24 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.9-1 - 5.27.9 * Tue Sep 12 2023 justin.zobel@gmail.com - 5.27.8-1 - 5.27.8 * Tue Aug 01 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.7-1 - 5.27.7 * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 25 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-1 - 5.27.6 * Wed May 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.5-1 - 5.27.5 * Tue Apr 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.4-1 - 5.27.4 * Tue Mar 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.3-1 - 5.27.3 * Tue Feb 28 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.2-1 - 5.27.2 * Tue Feb 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.1-1 - 5.27.1 * Thu Feb 09 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.0-1 - 5.27.0 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.90-1 - 5.26.90 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 05 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.26.5-1 - Update to 5.26.5 * Tue Nov 29 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.4-1 - 5.26.4 * Wed Nov 09 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.3-1 - 5.26.3 * Wed Oct 26 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.2-1 - 5.26.2 * Tue Oct 18 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.1-1 - 5.26.1 * Thu Oct 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.0-1 - 5.26.0 * Sat Sep 17 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.90-1 - 5.25.90 * Wed Sep 07 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.5-1 - 5.25.5 * Wed Aug 03 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.25.4-1 - Update to 5.25.4 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.3-1 - 5.25.3 * Tue Jun 28 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.2-1 - 5.25.2 * Tue Jun 21 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.1-1 - 5.25.1