Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build kwayland-6.1.0-1.fc40

ID58613
Package Namekwayland
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version6.1.0
Release1.fc40
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kwayland.git#4bcb15b3c2c35e8ff63c2245c0807f11d3bebbbf
SummaryQt-style API to interact with the wayland-client API
DescriptionQt-style API to interact with the wayland-client API.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 25 Jun 2024 23:27:48 CST
CompletedTue, 25 Jun 2024 23:35:54 CST
Taskbuild (f40, /rpms/kwayland.git:4bcb15b3c2c35e8ff63c2245c0807f11d3bebbbf)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kwayland.git#4bcb15b3c2c35e8ff63c2245c0807f11d3bebbbf'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Thu Jun 13 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.0-1 - 6.1.0 * Fri May 24 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.90-1 - 6.0.90 * Wed May 22 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.5-1 - 6.0.5 * Tue Apr 16 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.4-1 - 6.0.4 * Thu Apr 04 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.0.3-2 - Rebuild (qt6) * Tue Mar 26 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.3-1 - 6.0.3 * Tue Mar 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.2-1 - 6.0.2 * Sat Mar 09 2024 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 6.0.1-2 - add missing BuildArch: noarch to -doc package * Wed Mar 06 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.1-1 - 6.0.1 * Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-1 - 6.0.0 * Fri Feb 16 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.93.0-2 - Rebuild (qt6) * Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.93.0-1 - 5.93.0 * Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1 - 5.92.0 - Add doc package for KF6 API * Thu Dec 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1 - 5.91.0 * Sun Dec 03 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 5.90.0-1 - Update to 5.90.0 * Wed Nov 29 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.27.80-2 - Rebuild (qt6) * Sun Nov 12 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-1 - Renamed from kf6-kwayland - 5.27.80 * Tue Oct 17 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.240.0^20230922.150947.770e361-3 - Rebuild (qt6) * Thu Oct 05 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 5.240.0^20230922.150947.770e361-2 - Rebuild for Qt Private API * Sat Sep 23 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.240.0^20230922.150947.770e361-1 - Initial release