Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build libpeas-2.0.3-1.fc40

ID62039
Package Namelibpeas
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version2.0.3
Release1.fc40
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libpeas.git#f50022aca33c1584c001568dc1855da75eaa008f
SummaryPlug-ins implementation convenience library
Descriptionlibpeas is a convenience library making adding plug-ins support to glib-based applications.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 20 Jul 2024 21:45:59 CST
CompletedSat, 20 Jul 2024 22:02:39 CST
Taskbuild (f40, /rpms/libpeas.git:f50022aca33c1584c001568dc1855da75eaa008f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libpeas.git#f50022aca33c1584c001568dc1855da75eaa008f'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Fri Jul 05 2024 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.0.3-1 - Update to 2.0.3 * Fri Jun 07 2024 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.13 * Sat Mar 16 2024 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2.0.2-1 - Update to 2.0.2 * Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2024 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.0.1-1 - Update to 2.0.1 * Tue Oct 24 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-3 - Don't require gjs explicitly * Tue Oct 24 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-2 - Fix the build * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.36.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.12 * Sat Mar 18 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.36.0-1 - Update to 1.36.0 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.34.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 15 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 1.34.0-2 - Ensure correct fonts are installed for HTML docs * Mon Sep 19 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.34.0-1 - Update to 1.34.0 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.32.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild