Tue, 05 Mar 2024 13:19:16 CST | login

Information for build kweather-23.08.2-1.fc39

ID78581
Package Namekweather
Version23.08.2
Release1.fc39
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kweather.git#534dd452d2b23113c7152777500a8bd777a41ddf
SummaryConvergent KDE weather application
DescriptionWeather application for Plasma Mobile
Built byhezhengyu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 12 Nov 2023 09:11:55 CST
CompletedSun, 12 Nov 2023 09:22:37 CST
Taskbuild (f39-build, /rpms/kweather.git:534dd452d2b23113c7152777500a8bd777a41ddf)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kweather.git#534dd452d2b23113c7152777500a8bd777a41ddf'}}
Tags
f39-build
RPMs
src
kweather-23.08.2-1.fc39.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
kweather-23.08.2-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kweather-debuginfo-23.08.2-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kweather-debugsource-23.08.2-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.2-1 - 23.08.2 * Sat Sep 16 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.1-1 - 23.08.1 * Sat Aug 26 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.0-1 - 23.08.0 * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-1 - 23.04.3 * Tue Jun 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.2-1 - 23.04.2 * Sat May 13 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.1-1 - 23.04.1 * Thu Apr 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.0-1 - 23.04.0 * Fri Mar 31 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.90-1 - 23.03.90 * Mon Mar 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.80-1 - 23.03.80 * Mon Jan 30 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 23.01.0-1 - Update to 23.01.0 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.11-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 01 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.11-1 - Update to 22.11 * Wed Sep 28 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.09-1 - Rebuild against kweathercore 0.7 * Wed Sep 28 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.09-1 - Update to 22.09 * Tue Sep 20 2022 Onuralp SEZER <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 22.06-3 - Rebuild for kweathercore 0.6 * Tue Sep 20 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.06-2 - Rebuild * Fri Aug 26 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.06-1 - Update to 22.06 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.02-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 10 2022 Onuralp SEZER <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 22.02-1 - Plasma mobile version 22.02 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 16 2022 Onuralp SEZER <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12-1 - 21.12