Mon, 26 Feb 2024 16:18:44 CST | login

Information for build urh-2.9.5-1.fc39

ID79282
Package Nameurh
Version2.9.5
Release1.fc39
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/urh.git#4771d539d3e655c2dbdf5b2b11f7ea868bdab33f
SummaryUniversal Radio Hacker: investigate wireless protocols like a boss
DescriptionThe Universal Radio Hacker is a software for investigating unknown wireless protocols.
Built byhezhengyu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 09 Nov 2023 21:08:41 CST
CompletedThu, 09 Nov 2023 21:52:12 CST
Taskbuild (f39-build, /rpms/urh.git:4771d539d3e655c2dbdf5b2b11f7ea868bdab33f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/urh.git#4771d539d3e655c2dbdf5b2b11f7ea868bdab33f'}}
Tags
f39-build
RPMs
src
urh-2.9.5-1.fc39.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
urh-2.9.5-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debuginfo-2.9.5-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debugsource-2.9.5-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
build.log
state.log
installed_pkgs.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Oct 31 2023 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.9.5-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#2246830 * Mon Sep 25 2023 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.9.4-6 - Rebuilt for new uhd * Tue Aug 08 2023 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.9.4-5 - Fixed FTBFS Resolves: rhbz#2226494 * Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 16 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.9.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.12 * Wed Feb 01 2023 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.9.4-2 - Rebuilt for new uhd * Mon Jan 30 2023 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.9.4-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#2165227 * Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.3-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Sep 26 2022 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.9.3-7 - Rebuilt for new uhd Resolves: rhbz#2129789 * Sat Jul 30 2022 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.9.3-6 - Rebuilt for new uhd * Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.3-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 11 2022 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.9.3-4 - Rebuilt for new airspyone_host * Mon Jun 20 2022 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.9.3-3 - Rebuilt for new python Resolves: rhbz#2099183 * Tue Apr 26 2022 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.9.3-2 - Rebuilt for new uhd Resolves: rhbz#2077807 * Wed Mar 02 2022 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.9.3-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#2059689 * Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.2-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild