Fri, 08 Dec 2023 07:53:03 CST | login

Information for build maturin-1.2.3-2.rvmock0.fc39

ID80369
Package Namematurin
Version1.2.3
Release2.rvmock0.fc39
Epoch
SummaryBuild and publish Rust crates as Python packages
DescriptionBuild and publish crates with pyo3, rust-cpython and cffi bindings as well as rust binaries as python packages.
Built byhezhengyu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 20 Nov 2023 10:29:38 CST
CompletedMon, 20 Nov 2023 10:29:38 CST
Tags
f39-build
RPMs
src
maturin-1.2.3-2.rvmock0.fc39.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
maturin-1.2.3-2.rvmock0.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
maturin-debuginfo-1.2.3-2.rvmock0.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
maturin-debugsource-1.2.3-2.rvmock0.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Nov 20 2023 Unknown User <please-configure-git-user@example.com> - 1.2.3-2.rvmock0 - Uncommitted changes * Tue Sep 05 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.2.3-1 - Update to version 1.2.3; Fixes RHBZ#2229485 * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 24 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.12 * Sat Jun 24 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.1.0-1 - Update to version 1.1.0; Fixes RHBZ#2214007 * Wed Jun 14 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.12 * Wed Jun 07 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.1-2 - Enable log and scaffolding features * Mon May 29 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Update to version 1.0.1; Fixes RHBZ#2210549 * Tue May 23 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to version 1.0.0 * Tue May 23 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.0~b9-1 - Update to version 1.0.0b9 * Thu May 18 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.0.0~b7-1 - Initial import (#2187698)