Sat, 24 Feb 2024 11:56:24 CST | login

Information for build gnome-system-monitor-45.0.2-1.fc39

ID81710
Package Namegnome-system-monitor
Version45.0.2
Release1.fc39
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-system-monitor.git#fd2701598eb3d3aed6359bc112ddb263033fd55f
SummaryProcess and resource monitor
Descriptiongnome-system-monitor allows to graphically view and manipulate the running processes on your system. It also provides an overview of available resources such as CPU and memory.
Built byhezhengyu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 05 Dec 2023 02:16:21 CST
CompletedTue, 05 Dec 2023 03:04:08 CST
Taskbuild (f39-build, /rpms/gnome-system-monitor.git:fd2701598eb3d3aed6359bc112ddb263033fd55f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-system-monitor.git#fd2701598eb3d3aed6359bc112ddb263033fd55f'}}
Tags
f39-build
RPMs
src
gnome-system-monitor-45.0.2-1.fc39.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
gnome-system-monitor-45.0.2-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-system-monitor-debuginfo-45.0.2-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-system-monitor-debugsource-45.0.2-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
installed_pkgs.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Sep 19 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 45.0.2-1 - Update to 45.0.2 * Tue Sep 05 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 45.0.1-1 - Update to 45.0.1 * Thu Aug 17 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 45.0-1 - Update to 45.0 * Thu Aug 03 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 45~beta-1 - Update to 45.beta * Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 45~alpha-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 03 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 45~alpha-1 - Update to 45.alpha * Sat Mar 18 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 44.0-1 - Update to 44.0 * Sat Mar 04 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 44~rc-1 - Update to 44.rc * Thu Feb 16 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 44~beta-1 - Update to 44.beta * Mon Feb 06 2023 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 42.0-4 - Fix C99 compatibility issue * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Mar 20 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.0-1 - Update to 42.0 * Tue Mar 08 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42~rc-1 - Update to 42.rc * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42~alpha-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 09 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42~alpha-1 - Update to 42.alpha