Thu, 22 Feb 2024 02:36:24 CST | login

Information for build libva-utils-2.20.1-1.fc39

ID81843
Package Namelibva-utils
Version2.20.1
Release1.fc39
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libva-utils.git#ffee6f48216ffe0aa1241bddbdecac3c112f2c5b
SummaryTools for VAAPI (including vainfo)
DescriptionThe libva-utils package contains tools that are provided as part of libva, including the vainfo tool for determining what (if any) libva support is available on a system.
Built byhezhengyu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 06 Dec 2023 17:32:13 CST
CompletedWed, 06 Dec 2023 17:36:42 CST
Taskbuild (f39-build, /rpms/libva-utils.git:ffee6f48216ffe0aa1241bddbdecac3c112f2c5b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libva-utils.git#ffee6f48216ffe0aa1241bddbdecac3c112f2c5b'}}
Tags
f39-build
RPMs
src
libva-utils-2.20.1-1.fc39.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
libva-utils-2.20.1-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libva-utils-debuginfo-2.20.1-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libva-utils-debugsource-2.20.1-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 06 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.20.1-1 - Update to 2.20.1 * Sun Sep 17 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.20.0-1 - Update to 2.20.0 * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.19.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 04 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.19.0-1 - Update to 2.19.0 * Tue Apr 18 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.18.2-1 - Update to 2.18.2 * Wed Mar 29 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.18.1-1 - Update to 2.18.1 * Tue Mar 21 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.18.0-1 - Update to 2.18.0 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.17.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 09 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.17.1-1 - Update to 2.17.1 * Wed Dec 28 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.17.0-1 - Update to 2.17.0 * Fri Oct 14 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.16.0-1 - Update to 2.16.0 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.15.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 01 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.15.0-1 - Update to 2.15.0 * Thu Feb 17 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.14.0-1 - Update to 2.14.0 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild