Thu, 22 Feb 2024 02:37:31 CST | login

Information for build gnome-sudoku-45.3-1.fc39

ID81873
Package Namegnome-sudoku
Version45.3
Release1.fc39
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-sudoku.git#5777685d1c7fab4cefc23adf049dce53f93c90e2
SummaryGNOME Sudoku game
DescriptionGNOME version of the popular Sudoku Japanese logic game.
Built byhezhengyu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 07 Dec 2023 08:55:50 CST
CompletedThu, 07 Dec 2023 09:01:21 CST
Taskbuild (f39-build, /rpms/gnome-sudoku.git:5777685d1c7fab4cefc23adf049dce53f93c90e2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-sudoku.git#5777685d1c7fab4cefc23adf049dce53f93c90e2'}}
Tags
f39-build
RPMs
src
gnome-sudoku-45.3-1.fc39.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
gnome-sudoku-45.3-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-sudoku-debuginfo-45.3-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-sudoku-debugsource-45.3-1.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 06 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:45.3-1 - Update to 45.3 * Sat Oct 21 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:45.2-1 - Update to 45.2 * Tue Sep 19 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:45.0-1 - Update to 45.0 * Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:45~alpha-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 30 2023 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:45~alpha-1 - Update to 45.alpha * Sat Mar 18 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:44.0-1 - Update to 44.0 * Fri Feb 17 2023 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 44~beta-1 - Update to 44.beta * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:43.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Sep 19 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:43.0-1 - Update to 43.0 * Mon Aug 08 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:43~beta-1 - Update to 43.beta * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:43~alpha-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 15 2022 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:43~alpha-1 - Update to 43.alpha * Fri Mar 25 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:42.0-1 - Update to 42.0 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:40.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild