Thu, 22 Feb 2024 22:43:05 CST | login

Information for build angelfish-23.08.3-1.rvmock0.fc39

ID81972
Package Nameangelfish
Version23.08.3
Release1.rvmock0.fc39
Epoch
SummaryPlasma Mobile minimal web browser
DescriptionWeb browser for mobile devices with Plasma integration
Built byliuyang
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 08 Dec 2023 15:22:24 CST
CompletedFri, 08 Dec 2023 15:22:24 CST
Tags
f39-build
RPMs
src
angelfish-23.08.3-1.rvmock0.fc39.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
angelfish-23.08.3-1.rvmock0.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
angelfish-debuginfo-23.08.3-1.rvmock0.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
angelfish-debugsource-23.08.3-1.rvmock0.fc39.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Nov 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.3-1 - 23.08.3 * Thu Oct 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.2-1 - 23.08.2 * Thu Oct 05 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 23.08.1-1 - 23.08.1 * Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-1 - 23.04.3 * Tue Jun 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.2-1 - 23.04.2 * Sat May 13 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.1-1 - 23.04.1 * Thu Apr 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.0-1 - 23.04.0 * Fri Mar 31 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.90-1 - 23.03.90 * Mon Mar 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.80-1 - 23.03.80 * Mon Jan 30 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 23.01.0-1 - Update to 23.01.0 * Wed Jan 18 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 01 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.11-1 - Update to 22.11 * Wed Sep 28 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.09-1 - Update to 22.09 * Thu Aug 25 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.06-1 - Update to 22.06 * Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.04-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 18 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 22.04-3 - Rebuild (qt5) * Tue May 17 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 22.04-2 - Rebuild (qt5) * Wed May 04 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04-1 - Update to 22.04 * Wed Mar 30 2022 Onuralp SEZER <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 22.02-3 - Rebuild (qt5) * Mon Mar 14 2022 Onuralp SEZER <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 22.02-2 - Rebuild for Qt5WebEngine * Thu Feb 10 2022 Onuralp SEZER <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 22.02-1 - Plasma mobile version 22.02 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Onuralp SEZER <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12-2 - Ignore ppc64le and s390x * Tue Jan 11 2022 Onuralp SEZER <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12-1 - Version bump 21.12 and cosmetic fixes