Sat, 24 Feb 2024 10:24:57 CST | login

Information for build php-cs-fixer-3.40.2-1.fc39

ID81977
Package Namephp-cs-fixer
Version3.40.2
Release1.fc39
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-cs-fixer.git#580c0ae1901cd53fb1829893422eeb337855c0ef
SummaryPHP Coding Standards Fixer
DescriptionThe PHP Coding Standards Fixer (PHP CS Fixer) tool fixes your code to follow standards; whether you want to follow PHP coding standards as defined in the PSR-1, PSR-2, etc., or other community driven ones like the Symfony one. You can also define your (team's) style through configuration. It can modernize your code (like converting the pow function to the ** operator on PHP 5.6) and (micro) optimize it. If you are already using a linter to identify coding standards problems in your code, you know that fixing them by hand is tedious, especially on large projects. This tool does not only detect them, but also fixes them for you.
Built byhezhengyu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 08 Dec 2023 17:46:31 CST
CompletedFri, 08 Dec 2023 17:50:20 CST
Taskbuild (f39-build, /rpms/php-cs-fixer.git:580c0ae1901cd53fb1829893422eeb337855c0ef)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-cs-fixer.git#580c0ae1901cd53fb1829893422eeb337855c0ef'}}
Tags
f39-build
RPMs
src
php-cs-fixer-3.40.2-1.fc39.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-cs-fixer-3.40.2-1.fc39.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Dec 04 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.40.2-1 - update to 3.40.2 * Mon Nov 27 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.40.0-1 - update to 3.40.0 * Wed Nov 22 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.39.0-1 - update to 3.39.0 * Tue Nov 14 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.38.2-1 - update to 3.38.2 * Mon Oct 30 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.37.1-1 - update to 3.37.1 * Fri Oct 27 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.36.0-1 - update to 3.36.0 * Fri Oct 13 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.35.1-1 - update to 3.35.1 * Wed Oct 04 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.34.1-1 - update to 3.34.1 * Fri Sep 29 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.31.0-1 - update to 3.31.0 * Wed Sep 27 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.30.0-1 - update to 3.30.0 * Mon Sep 25 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.28.0-1 - update to 3.28.0 * Mon Sep 18 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.27.0-1 - update to 3.27.0 * Mon Sep 11 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.26.1-1 - update to 3.26.1 * Fri Sep 08 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.26.0-1 - update to 3.26.0 * Mon Sep 04 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.25.1-1 - update to 3.25.1 * Fri Sep 01 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.25.0-1 - update to 3.25.0 * Thu Aug 31 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.24.0-1 - update to 3.24.0 * Fri Aug 18 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.23.0-1 - update to 3.23.0 * Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.22.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 17 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.22.0-1 - update to 3.22.0 * Thu Jul 06 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.21.1-1 - update to 3.21.1 - bump dependency on PHP 8.0 * Wed Jun 28 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.20.0-1 - update to 3.20.0 * Mon Jun 26 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.19.2-1 - update to 3.19.2 * Tue Jun 20 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.18.0-1 - update to 3.18.0 * Wed May 24 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.17.0-1 - update to 3.17.0 * Mon Apr 03 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.16.0-1 - update to 3.16.0 * Tue Mar 14 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.15.1-1 - update to 3.15.1 * Mon Mar 13 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.15.0-1 - update to 3.15.0 * Fri Feb 10 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.14.4-1 - update to 3.14.4 * Tue Jan 31 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.14.3-1 - update to 3.14.3 * Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 03 2023 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.13.2-1 - update to 3.13.2 * Mon Dec 19 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.13.1-1 - update to 3.13.1 * Wed Nov 02 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.13.0-1 - update to 3.13.0 * Wed Oct 12 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.12.0-1 - update to 3.12.0 * Thu Sep 08 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.11.0-1 - update to 3.11.0 * Thu Aug 18 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.10.0-1 - update to 3.10.0 * Fri Jul 22 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.9.5-1 - update to 3.9.5 * Mon Jul 18 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.9.4-1 - update to 3.9.4 * Wed Jul 13 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.9.3-1 - update to 3.9.3 * Tue Jul 12 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.9.2-1 - update to 3.9.2 * Mon Jul 11 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.9.1-1 - update to 3.9.1 * Mon Mar 21 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.8.0-1 - update to 3.8.0 * Tue Mar 08 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.7.0-1 - update to 3.7.0 #StandWithUkraine️ * Tue Feb 08 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.6.0-1 - update to 3.6.0 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 14 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 3.5.0-1 - update to 3.5.0 - install in /usr/share/php-cs-fixer with all bundled libraries