Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build rubygem-gtk3-4.2.2-1.fc41

ID19645
Package Namerubygem-gtk3
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version4.2.2
Release1.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-gtk3.git#fbc3621fd617fb8a5d73504cd848a911ee35d02f
SummaryRuby/GTK3 is a Ruby binding of GTK+-3.x
DescriptionRuby/GTK3 is a Ruby binding of GTK+-3.x.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 16 Jun 2024 11:27:03 CST
CompletedSun, 16 Jun 2024 11:35:12 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/rubygem-gtk3.git:fbc3621fd617fb8a5d73504cd848a911ee35d02f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-gtk3.git#fbc3621fd617fb8a5d73504cd848a911ee35d02f'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue Apr 02 2024 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.2-1 - 4.2.2 * Fri Feb 23 2024 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.1-1 - 4.2.1 * Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 03 2024 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.0-2 - Rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Ruby_3.3 * Sat Aug 19 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.0-1 - 4.2.0 * Sat Aug 12 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.9-1 - 4.1.9 * Sat Jul 22 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.8-3 - F-39: skip icon theme test for now * Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 26 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.8-1 - 4.1.8 * Thu Jun 01 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.7-1 - 4.1.7 * Mon May 22 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.6-1 - 4.1.6 * Thu May 11 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.5-1 - 4.1.5 * Thu May 04 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.4-1 - 4.1.4 * Mon May 01 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.3-1 - 4.1.3 * Fri Feb 24 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.2-1 - 4.1.2 * Sun Feb 19 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.1-1 - 4.1.1 * Fri Feb 03 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-1 - 4.1.0 * Sun Jan 22 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.8-1 - 4.0.8 * Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 06 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.5-1 - 4.0.5 * Wed Jan 04 2023 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.3-3 - Rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Ruby_3.2 * Sun Dec 25 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.3-2 - Use %gem_extdir_mri instead of ext for %check due to ruby3.2 change for ext cleanup during build * Fri Sep 16 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.3-1 - 4.0.3 * Mon Sep 05 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.2-1 - 4.0.2 * Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild