Tue, 31 Jan 2023 14:55:27 CST | login

Information for build mingw-qt5-qtcharts-5.15.8-1.fc37

ID19921
Package Namemingw-qt5-qtcharts
Version5.15.8
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-qt5-qtcharts.git#bf07beb248d67f697294f990bc1b9d9511d9f2db
SummaryQt5 for Windows - QtCharts component
DescriptionThis package contains the Qt software toolkit for developing cross-platform applications. This is the Windows version of Qt, for use in conjunction with the Fedora Windows cross-compiler.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 28 Jan 2023 23:35:40 CST
CompletedSat, 28 Jan 2023 23:54:32 CST
Taskbuild (f37-build-side-32-misc-devel, /rpms/mingw-qt5-qtcharts.git:bf07beb248d67f697294f990bc1b9d9511d9f2db)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-qt5-qtcharts.git#bf07beb248d67f697294f990bc1b9d9511d9f2db'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Mon Jan 09 2023 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.15.8-1 - Update to 5.15.8 * Fri Nov 04 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.15.7-1 - Update to 5.15.7 * Thu Sep 22 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.15.6-1 - Update to 5.15.6 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 14 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.15.5-1 - Update to 5.15.5 * Sat May 21 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.15.4-1 - Update to 5.15.4 * Mon Mar 28 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.15.3-2 - BR: mingw-gcc-c++ * Tue Mar 15 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.15.3-1 - Update to 5.15.3 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Apr 22 2021 Jan Blackquill <uhhadd@gmail.com> - 5.15.2-3 - Don't strip .prl files from build * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild