Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build kubrick-24.05.1-1.fc41

ID57218
Package Namekubrick
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version24.05.1
Release1.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kubrick.git#31ca6a0f878055980261a6133b07953c9a340660
SummaryPuzzle cube solving game
DescriptionKubrick is a puzzle cube solving game. The cube sizes range from 2x2x2 (easy) up to 6x6x6 (very hard), or you can play with irregular “bricks” such as 5x3x2 and “mats” (one cubie thick) such as 6x4x1. The game has a selection of puzzles at several levels of difficulty, as well as some demonstrations of pretty patterns and solution moves. It is also possible to make up your own puzzles.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 16 Jun 2024 13:33:12 CST
CompletedSun, 16 Jun 2024 13:56:07 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/kubrick.git:31ca6a0f878055980261a6133b07953c9a340660)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kubrick.git#31ca6a0f878055980261a6133b07953c9a340660'}}
Tags
f41
RPMs
src
kubrick-24.05.1-1.fc41.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
kubrick-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kubrick-debuginfo-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kubrick-debugsource-24.05.1-1.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
state.log
installed_pkgs.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jun 14 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.1-1 - 24.05.1 * Fri May 17 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.05.0-1 - 24.05.0 * Fri Apr 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.2-1 - 24.02.2 * Fri Mar 29 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.1-1 - 24.02.1 * Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.02.0-1 - 24.02.0 * Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.95-1 - 24.01.95 * Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 24.01.90-1 - 24.01.90 * Sat Dec 23 2023 ales.astone@gmail.com - 24.01.85-1 - 24.01.85 * Mon Dec 04 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 24.01.80-1 - Update to 24.01.80 * Thu Oct 12 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.2-1 - 23.08.2 * Sat Sep 16 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.1-1 - 23.08.1 * Sat Aug 26 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.08.0-1 - 23.08.0 * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.3-1 - 23.04.3 * Tue Jun 06 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.2-1 - 23.04.2 * Sat May 13 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.1-1 - 23.04.1 * Fri Apr 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.04.0-1 - 23.04.0 * Fri Mar 31 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.90-1 - 23.03.90 * Mon Mar 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 23.03.80-1 - 23.03.80 * Thu Mar 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.3-1 - 22.12.3 * Tue Jan 31 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.2-1 - 22.12.2 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 04 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.12.1-1 - Update to 22.12.1 * Wed Dec 21 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.12.0-1 - Update to 22.12.0 * Fri Nov 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 22.08.3-1 - 22.08.3 * Fri Aug 19 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 22.08.0-1 - 22.08.0 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 11 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.3-1 - 22.04.3