Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build kwin-6.1.0-2.fc41

ID58301
Package Namekwin
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version6.1.0
Release2.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kwin.git#0a8dd13a711b096b79cf9fc4224ae8bed371274e
SummaryKDE Window manager
DescriptionKDE Window manager.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 18 Jun 2024 09:24:32 CST
CompletedTue, 18 Jun 2024 12:17:13 CST
Taskbuild (f41, /rpms/kwin.git:0a8dd13a711b096b79cf9fc4224ae8bed371274e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kwin.git#0a8dd13a711b096b79cf9fc4224ae8bed371274e'}}
Tags
f41
RPMs
src
kwin-6.1.0-2.fc41.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kwin-doc-6.1.0-2.fc41.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
kwin-6.1.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-6.1.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-devel-6.1.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-6.1.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-6.1.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-common-debuginfo-6.1.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debuginfo-6.1.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-debugsource-6.1.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-libs-debuginfo-6.1.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kwin-wayland-debuginfo-6.1.0-2.fc41.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jun 17 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 6.1.0-2 - Backport patch to allow org.freedesktop.locale1 in livesys * Thu Jun 13 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.0-1 - 6.1.0 * Fri May 24 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.90-1 - 6.0.90 * Wed May 22 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.5-1 - 6.0.5 * Mon May 20 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.0.4.1-4 - Backport fix for drag and drop causing Chrome to freeze * Tue May 14 2024 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 6.0.4.1-3 - backport linux-drm-syncobj-v1 support * Sat May 04 2024 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.4.1-2 - Persist CAP_SYS_NICE capability for kwin_wayland binary * Mon Apr 22 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.4.1-1 - 6.0.4.1 * Tue Apr 16 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.4-1 - 6.0.4 * Thu Apr 04 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.0.3.1-3 - Rebuild (qt6) * Sun Mar 31 2024 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.3.1-2 - Fix libplasma dependency (Kevin Kofler) * Wed Mar 27 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.3.1-1 - 6.0.3.1 * Tue Mar 26 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.3-1 - 6.0.3 * Tue Mar 12 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.2-1 - 6.0.2 * Wed Mar 06 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.1-1 - 6.0.1 * Fri Mar 01 2024 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 6.0.0-2 - use BuildRequires: cmake(QAccessibilityClient6) for Qt6 version * Wed Feb 21 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-1 - 6.0.0 * Fri Feb 16 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.93.0-5 - Rebuild (qt6) * Thu Feb 15 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.93.0-4 - Stricter x11 obsoletes version * Thu Feb 15 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.93.0-3 - Backport patch to fix window screencasts being vertically mirrored * Sat Feb 03 2024 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.93.0-2 - Added patch that fixes kwin glitch with HDR and some other issues * Wed Jan 31 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.93.0-1 - 5.93.0 * Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1 - 5.92.0 * Wed Jan 03 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.91.0-2 - Only provide firstboot(windowmanager) with kwin-x11 * Thu Dec 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1 - 5.91.0 * Mon Dec 18 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.90.0-3 - Add BR for xwayland * Mon Dec 04 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.90.0-2 - Enable kactivities support * Sun Dec 03 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 5.90.0-1 - Update to 5.90.0 * Wed Nov 29 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.27.80-6 - Rebuild (qt6) * Fri Nov 24 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-5 - Explicit QML runtime dependencies * Fri Nov 24 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-4 - plasma-framework was renamed * Fri Nov 17 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.80-3 - Drop -x11 subpackage and have -wayland subpackage obsolete it * Wed Nov 15 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-2 - Updated -common requirement mistake * Mon Nov 13 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.80-1 - 5.27.80 * Fri Nov 03 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.9-2 - Mark kwin-x11 as deprecated * Tue Oct 24 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.9-1 - 5.27.9 * Tue Sep 12 2023 justin.zobel@gmail.com - 5.27.8-1 - 5.27.8 * Tue Aug 01 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.7-1 - 5.27.7 * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 25 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-1 - 5.27.6 * Wed May 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.5-1 - 5.27.5 * Wed Apr 12 2023 Marc Deop marcdeop@fedoraproject.org - 5.27.4.1-1 - Re-spin from upstream * Tue Apr 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.4-1 - 5.27.4 * Mon Mar 20 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.3-2 - Add patch from upstream - Fixes BZ#2180100 * Tue Mar 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.3-1 - 5.27.3 * Tue Feb 28 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.2-1 - 5.27.2 * Sun Feb 26 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.1-3 - Add missing BuildRequires - Clean up commented code * Wed Feb 22 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.1-2 - Add patch to fix BZ#2168034 * Tue Feb 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.1-1 - 5.27.1 * Mon Feb 20 2023 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 5.27.0-2 - Allow VT switching even if global shortcuts are disabled * Thu Feb 09 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.0-1 - 5.27.0 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.90-1 - 5.26.90 * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 05 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.26.5-1 - Update to 5.26.5 * Tue Nov 29 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.4-1 - 5.26.4 * Wed Nov 09 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.3-1 - 5.26.3 * Wed Oct 26 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.2-1 - 5.26.2 * Tue Oct 18 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.1-1 - 5.26.1 * Thu Oct 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.0-1 - 5.26.0 * Sat Sep 17 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.90-1 - 5.25.90 * Wed Sep 07 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.5-1 - 5.25.5 * Wed Aug 03 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.25.4-1 - Update to 5.25.4 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 14 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.25.3-2 - Rebuild (qt5) * Tue Jul 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.3-1 - 5.25.3 * Tue Jun 28 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.2-1 - 5.25.2 * Tue Jun 21 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.1-1 - 5.25.1