Click here to visit the old openkoji buildsystem (Archived)

Information for build gscan2pdf-2.13.2-7.fc41

ID9323
Package Namegscan2pdf
Links Fedora Package Sources | Fedora Official Koji Buildsystem | Rocks RISC-V Koji Buildsystem | Fedora RISC-V GitHub | Old Koji Buildsystem
Version2.13.2
Release7.fc41
Epoch
DraftFalse
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gscan2pdf.git#134f18eadf3b339b94b4d5eb9149f831bd0d0648
SummaryGUI for producing a multipage PDF from a scan
DescriptionA GUI to ease the process of producing a multipage PDF from a scan.
Built bykojiadmin
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 17 Jun 2024 12:55:44 CST
CompletedMon, 17 Jun 2024 13:03:38 CST
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/gscan2pdf.git:134f18eadf3b339b94b4d5eb9149f831bd0d0648)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gscan2pdf.git#134f18eadf3b339b94b4d5eb9149f831bd0d0648'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.2-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 20 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.2-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 28 2023 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.13.2-5 - Adapt to deprecated smart match in Perl 5.38.0 (upstream bug #421) * Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 25 2023 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.13.2-3 - Adapt tests to ImageMagick-7.1.1.5 (upstream bug #417) - Ignore options of scanners which report a range minimum greater than a range maximum * Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.13.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 18 2023 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.13.2-1 - 2.13.2 bump * Tue Jan 03 2023 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.13.1-1 - 2.13.1 bump * Tue Oct 18 2022 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.13.0-1 - 2.13.0 bump - Stop requiring gnome-icon-theme; fixed in gtk3-3.24.34 (bug #2071851) * Wed Aug 31 2022 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.12.8-3 - Adapt tests to ffmpeg-5.1 (upstream bug #404) - Correct gscan2pdf-tests license to GPL-3.0-only * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 11 2022 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.12.8-1 - 2.12.8 bump * Wed Jun 01 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.12.7-2 - Perl 5.36 rebuild * Tue May 31 2022 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.12.7-1 - 2.12.7 bump * Tue Apr 05 2022 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.12.6-2 - Require gnome-icon-theme to work around a bug in gtk3 (bug #2071851) * Mon Apr 04 2022 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.12.6-1 - 2.12.6 bump * Wed Feb 16 2022 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.12.5-1 - 2.12.5 bump * Tue Feb 08 2022 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 2.12.4-3 - Fix parsing scanimage version (upstream bug #399)